Big Island Interscholastic Federation

Air Riflery

2017 BIIF Sporter Air Riflery Schedule
Subject to Change
(as of 06/20/2017)
Day Date School Level Time Site Results
Saturday 19-Aug All Schools All 10:00 AM Waiakea  
Saturday 26-Aug All Schools Var 10:00 AM Konawaena  
Saturday 2-Sep East Schools JV/Var 5:00 PM Waiakea  
Saturday 2-Sep West Schools JV/Var 10:00 AM Konawaena  
Saturday 9-Sep West Schools JV/Var 10:00 AM Kealakehe  
Monday 11-Sep East Schools JV/Var 5:00 PM Waiakea  
Saturday 16-Sep All Schools Var 10:00 AM KS-Hawaii  
Saturday 23-Sep West Schools JV/Var 10:00 AM Kealakehe  
Monday 25-Sep East Schools JV/Var 5:00 PM Waiakea  
Saturday 30-Sep All Schools Var 10:00 AM KS-Hawaii  
Saturday 7-Oct BIIF Championships Var 10:00 AM Konawaena  
TBD TBD HHSAA Championships Var TBD NBC