Big Island Interscholastic Federation

News

Sponsors

Documents

Baseball

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE 

2017 BIIF BASBALL SCHEDULE
As of April 6, 2017
Day Date Home Score vs. Visitor Score Time Site
Tue 21-Feb KS-Hawaii 22 vs. Honokaa 5 3:00 PM KS-Hawaii
  21-Feb Kea'au 1 vs. Waiakea 8 3:00 PM Kea'au
Thu 23-Feb HPA 1 vs. Kealakehe 5 3:00 PM HPA
  23-Feb Kohala 2 vs. Kona 17 3:00 PM Kohala
  23-Feb Pahoa 0 vs. KS-Hawaii 22 3:00 PM Pahoa
Sat 25-Feb KS-Hawaii 11 vs. HPA 1 1:00 PM KS-Hawaii
  25-Feb Honokaa 8 vs. Kea'au 9 1:00 PM Honokaa
  25-Feb Waiakea 4 vs. Kona 0 1:00 PM Kea'au
  25-Feb Hilo 14 vs. Kohala 1 1:00 PM Hilo
Mon 27-Feb Kona 6 vs. HPA 0 3:00 PM Kona
  27-Feb Kohala 6 vs. Honokaa 17 3:00 PM Kohala
  27-Feb Kea'au 23 vs. Hilo 1 3:00 PM Kea'au
Wed 1-Mar Kohala 1 vs. HPA 14 3:00 PM Kohala
  1-Mar Honokaa 4 vs. Kona 14 3:00 PM Honokaa
  1-Mar Waiakea 24 vs. Pahoa 0 3:00 PM Waiakea
Sat 4-Mar HPA 15 vs. Pahoa 1 1:00 PM HPA
  4-Mar Honokaa 0 vs. Hilo 18 1:00 PM Honokaa
  4-Mar Kona 9 vs. Kea'au 4 1:00 PM Kona
  4-Mar Waiakea 15 vs. Kealakehe 0 1:00 PM Waiakea
  4-Mar KS-Hawaii 20 vs. Kohala 0 1:00 PM KS-Hawaii
Mon 6-Mar Hilo 7 vs. Kealakehe 0 3:00 PM Hilo
  6-Mar Waiakea 16 vs. Kea'au 0 3:00 PM Waiakea
  6-Mar Kona 11 vs. Kohala 0 3:00 PM Kona
  6-Mar HPA 6 vs. KS-Hawaii 5 3:00 PM HPA
Wed 8-Mar Hilo 3 vs. Waiakea 9 3:00 PM Hilo
  8-Mar Kealakehe 2 vs. Kea'au 0 3:00 PM Kealakehe
  8-Mar Kona 4 vs. KS-Hawaii 7 3:00 PM Kona
Thu 9-Mar Pahoa 1 vs. HPA 15 3:00 PM Pahoa
Sat 11-Mar HPA 0 vs. Hilo 10 1:00 PM HPA
  11-Mar Kohala 1 vs. Kea'au 12 1:00 PM Kohala
  11-Mar Pahoa 2 vs. Kealakehe 17 1:00 PM Pahoa
  11-Mar Waiakea 12 vs. Honokaa 4 1:00 PM Waiakea
Tue 14-Mar HPA 8 vs. Kohala 1 3:00 PM HPA
  14-Mar Kona 18 vs. Honokaa 3 3:00 PM Kona
  14-Mar KS-Hawaii 20 vs. Pahoa 0 3:00 PM KS-Hawaii
  14-Mar Hilo 23 vs. Kea'au 1 3:00 PM Hilo
Thu 16-Mar Honokaa 22 vs. Pahoa 1 3:00 PM Honokaa
  16-Mar Kealakehe 2 vs. Waiakea 12 3:00 PM Kealakehe
  16-Mar Hilo   vs. Kohala   3:00 PM Hilo
Sat 18-Mar Kea'au 0 vs. HPA 9 1:00 PM Kea'au
  18-Mar Kohala 2 vs. Waiakea 22 1:00 PM Kohala
  18-Mar Kona 19 vs. Pahoa 0 1:00 PM Kona
  18-Mar Kealakehe 0 vs. KS-Hawaii 10 1:00 PM Kealakehe
Mon 20-Mar HPA 2 vs. Kona 5 3:00 PM HPA
  20-Mar Kealakehe 2 vs. Honokaa 1 3:00 PM Kealakehe (11 innings)
  20-Mar Hilo 1 vs. KS-Hawaii 0 3:00 PM Hilo (Wong)
  20-Mar Keaau 11 vs. Pahoa 5 3:00 PM Keaau
Wed 22-Mar KS-Hawaii 14 vs. Keaau 3 3:00 PM KS-Hawaii
  22-Mar HPA 8 vs. Honokaa 1 3:00 PM HPA
  22-Mar Waiakea 8 vs. Hilo 1 3:00 PM Waiakea
  22-Mar Kealakehe 10 vs. Kohala 9 3:00 PM Kealakehe
Sat 25-Mar Waiakea 14 vs. HPA 0 1:00 PM Waiakea
  25-Mar Pahoa 0 vs. Honokaa 20 11:00 AM Pahoa
  25-Mar Kealakehe 1 vs. Hilo 12 1:00 PM Kealakehe
  25-Mar KS-Hawaii 11 vs. Kona 1 1:00 PM KS-Hawaii
Mon 27-Mar Kohala 0 vs. KS-Hawaii 14 3:00 PM Kohala
Tue 28-Mar HPA 11 vs. Honokaa 4 3:00 PM HPA
  28-Mar Kona   vs. Kealakehe   3:00 PM Kona
  28-Mar Pahoa   vs. Hilo   3:00 PM Pahoa
  28-Mar KS-Hawaii 2 vs. Waiakea 1 3:00 PM KS-Hawaii
Sat 1-Apr Honokaa   vs. KS-Hawaii   1:00 PM Honokaa
  1-Apr Hilo   vs. KS-Hawaii   1:00 PM Hilo
  1-Apr Pahoa   vs. Kohala   11 & 1 Pahoa (Double Header)
  1-Apr Kea'au   vs. Kealakehe   1:00 PM Kea'au
Fri 7-Apr #4   vs. #1   3:00 PM BIIF Playoffs (At Top Seed Site)
  7-Apr #3   vs. #2   3:00 PM BIIF Playoffs (At Top Seed Site)
Sat 8-Apr #4   vs. #1   1:00 PM BIIF Playoffs (At Top Seed Site)
  8-Apr #3   vs. #2   1:00 PM BIIF Playoffs (At Top Seed Site)
Mon 10-Apr #4   vs. #1   3:00 PM BIIF Playoffs IF Necessary)
  10-Apr #3   vs. #2   3:00 PM BIIF Playoffs IF Necessary)
Fri 14-Apr Winner    vs. Winner   3:00 PM Wong Stadium BIIF Championships
Sat 15-Apr Winner    vs. Winner   3:00 PM Wong Stadium BIIF Championships
Mon 16-Apr     vs.       BIIF Championship IF Necessary
                 
2017 HHSAA BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS April 26-29 on Oahu