Big Island Interscholastic Federation

News

Sponsors

Documents

Golf

SUBJECT TO CHANGE 

2017 BIIF GOLF SCHEDULE (Girls & Boys)    
Day Date Tournament # TIme Course Results
Wed 15-Mar Team #1 10:00 AM Hilo Muni Results Muni
Wed 22-Mar Team #2 10:04 AM Waikoloa Kings Results Waikoloa
Wed 29-Mar Team #3 10:00 AM Volcano GC Results Volcano
Wed 5-Apr Team #4 10:00 AM Mauna Lani North Course  Results Mauna Lani
Mon 10-Apr Team #5 10:00 AM The Club at Hokuli'a Results Hokuli'a
Wed 19-Apr Team #6 10:00 AM Kohanaiki Golf & Open Club Results Kohanaiki
Sun 23-Apr Individual 10:00 AM Hualalai Resort Results Hualalai
Tue 25-Apr Individual 10:00 AM Mauna Kea GC Results Mauna Kea
Mon & Tue May 1-2 HHSAA Girls State Championships @ Kaanapali GC (Maui)  
Thu & Fri May 4-5 HHSAA Boys State Championships @ Kaanapali GC (Maui)  

BIIF Standings (as of April 24)